Argentina vs France

France vs Argentina live streaming FREE: How to watch the World Cup last 16 clash without paying a penny

Argentina will look to kick on against France in a last 16 clash after Jorge Sampaoli’s side narrowly avoided a humiliating exit from the World Cup group stages.

Marcos Rojo’s late strike against Nigeria secured progression from Group D, after the side had failed to beat Iceland and Croatia in their first two group matches.

Can I live stream France vs Argentina and what TV channel is it on?
France vs Argentina will be shown live on BBC1 in the UK.

The game will be streamed live on the BBC iPlayer.

National broadcaster TF1 will broadcast the match in France.

In Argentina, the game will be shown on DIRECTV Sports.

Alternatively, you can follow all the action from this last 16 clash on the SunSport LIVE blog.

How can I watch and live stream France vs Argentina for free?
BBC1 and the BBC iPlayer are free for all UK viewers with a TV and a TV license.

It costs £150.50 for a colour and £50.50 per year for a black and white TV license.

Get your license here.

Highlights will be available on the BBC Red Button from 7.40am the next day.

When is France vs Argentina?
The game will be held on Saturday, June 30.

It will be played at the Kazan Arena in Russia.

Kick-off is at 3pm UK time and 5pm local time.

That’s 11am in Buenos Aires, and 4pm in Paris.

Team news
Here are both side’s final 23-man squads for this summer’s tournament.


Goalkeepers: Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur), Steve Mandanda (Marseille), Alphonse Areola (Paris Saint-Germain)

Defenders: Lucas Hernandez (Atletico Madrid), Presnel Kimpembe (Paris Saint-Germain), Benjamin Mendy (Manchester City), Benjamin Pavard (Stuttgart), Adil Rami (Marseille), Djibril Sidibe (Monaco), Samuel Umtiti (Barcelona), Raphael Varane (Real Madrid)

Midfielders: N’Golo Kante (Chelsea), Blaise Matuidi (Juventus), Steven N’Zonzi (Sevilla), Paul Pogba (Manchester United), Corentin Tolisso (Bayern Munich)

Forwards: Ousmane Dembele (Barcelona), Nabil Fekir (Lyon), Olivier Giroud (Chelsea), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Thomas Lemar (Monaco), Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain), Florian Thauvin (Marseille)


Goalkeepers: Willy Caballero (Chelsea), Franco Armani (River Plate), Nahuel Guzman (Tigres UANL)

Defenders: Gabriel Mercado (Sevilla), Federico Fazio (Roma), Nicolas Otamendi (Manchester City), Marcos Rojo (Manchester United), Nicolas Taglafico (Ajax), Javier Mascherano (Hebei Fortune), Marcos Acuna (Sporting Lisbon), Cristian Ansaldi (Torino).

Midfielders: Ever Banega (Sevilla), Lucas Biglia (AC Milan), Angel Di Maria, Giovani Lo Celso (both Paris St-Germain), Enzo Perez (River Plate), Cristian Pavon (Boca Juniors), Maximiliano Meza (Independiente), Eduardo Salvio (Benfica).

Forwards: Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Gonzalo Higuain, Paulo Dybala (both Juventus), Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *